See the Fight Results from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas

The return of UFC International Fight Week to Las Vegas will bring an exciting lineup, including a blockbuster world championship doubleheader. The main event will feature featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski facing off against interim titleholder Yair Rodriguez in a title unification bout. Additionally, two-time UFC flyweight champion Brandon Moreno will defend his belt against his long-time rival Alexandre Pantoja.

Save the date for UFC 290: VOLKANOVSKI vs. RODRIGUEZ, happening on Saturday, July 8 at the T-Mobile Arena. The main card will be aired exclusively on ESPN+ PPV at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT. Prior to that, catch the prelims on ABC and ESPN, with a simultaneous broadcast in English and Spanish on ESPN+, starting at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT. The evening will kick off with the Early Prelims at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT, available on ESPN 2, ESPN+ (in English and Spanish), and UFC Fight Pass.

UFC 290: Volkanovski VS Rodriguez Reults

  • Dricus Du Plessis defeats Robert Whittaker by TKO, Round 2, 2:23
  • Dan Hooker (29-28, 29-28) defeats Jalin Turner (29-28) by split decision 
  • Bo Nickal defeats Val Woodburn by KO (strikes) at 0:38 of Round 1
  • Robbie Lawler defeats Niko Price by knockout (punches) at 0:38 of Round 1
  • Tatsuro Taira (29-27, 29-27, 29-27) defeats Edgar Chairez by unanimous decision
  • Denise Gomes defeats Yazmin Jauregui by TKO, Round 1, :20
  • Alonzo Menifield defeats Jimmy Crute by Submission, Guillotine Choke, Round 2, 1:55
  • Vitor Petrino defeats Marcin Prachnio by Submission, Head & Arm Choke, Round 3, 3:42
  • Cameron Saaiman defeats Terrence Mitchell by TKO, Round 1, 3:10
  • Jesus Aguilar defeats Shannon Ross by Knockout (right hand) at 0:17 of Round 1
  • Esteban Ribovics (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) defeats Kamuela Kirk by unanimous decision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *